Yigga Digga (self-titled)

Yigga Digga (2007)

Yigga Digga (self-titled) is the band’s first full-length album following their 2003 EP “Momentum”. The album spawned classics that remain in the band’s live set to this day, including “Black”, “Put The Nova In The River”, “Dead Calm”, & “Oedipus Assassin”. The music was sludgy yet upbeat and energetic. The lyrics were…well…ANGRY…yet poetic.

The songwriting on this CD rivals that of any mainstream metal act out there and the production is sleek and exceptionally well done. If you like melodic thrash metal with a Black Sabbath edge then this is the band for you.

Eric Hunker, The Front Row Report

Yigga Digga is available now on CD, digital streaming/download on all your favorite platforms

CDs also available at the following outlets:

Buy direct from the band!

Stream the album with these services as well as many others: